Calendar

2016
Jan 4 Mon

$2 Movie Night
Silver Screen VII
8:00 AM 

Jan 6 Wed

Alcoholics Anonymous Meeting
Red Zone Meeting Room
7:30 PM 

Jan 11 Mon

$2 Movie Night
Silver Screen VII
8:00 AM 

Jan 11 Mon

NCAA Championship Game
Red Zone
8:30 PM 

Jan 13 Wed

Alcoholics Anonymous Meeting
Red Zone Meeting Room
7:30 PM 

Jan 13 Wed

S.E.A.R.C.H.
BEF 103
8:30 PM 

Jan 13 Wed

Winter Welcome Back Semi Formal
Conference Room C
9:00 PM 

Jan 18 Mon

$2 Movie Night
Silver Screen VII
8:00 AM 

Jan 19 Tue

Ping Pong Tournament
Red Zone
8:00 PM 

Jan 20 Wed

AA Meeting
Red Zone Meeting Room
7:30 PM 

Jan 20 Wed

SEARCH
BEF 103
8:30 PM 

Jan 21 Thu

$1 Bowling Night
Skyline Bowling Center
9:00 PM 

Jan 24 Sun

Multicultural Film Series
Wood Hall Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Jan 25 Mon

$2 Movie Night
Silver Screen VII
8:00 AM 

Jan 26 Tue

Wellness Hosted Volley Pong
lower gym
9:00 PM 

Jan 27 Wed

AA Meeting
Red Zone Meeting Room
7:30 PM 

Jan 27 Wed

SEARCH
BEF 103
8:30 PM 

Jan 31 Sun

Student Senate Meeting
Red Zone Meeting Room
6:30 PM 

Feb 1 Mon

$2 Movie Night
Silver Screen VII
8:00 AM 

Feb 3 Wed

AA - open meeting
Red Zone Meeting Room
7:30 PM 

Feb 3 Wed

SEARCH
BEF 103
8:30 PM 

Feb 4 Thu

Just Dance Hosted by Davis Hall
Red Zone
7:00 PM 

Feb 5 Fri

Black History Month Movie Night
Red Zone
9:00 PM