Calendar

2014
Jan 6 Mon

$1 Movie Night
Silver Screen VII
12:00 AM 

Jan 12 Sun

Winter Welcomeback
Resident Halls
TBA 

Jan 13 Mon

$1 Movie Night
Silver Screen VII
12:00 AM 

Jan 14 Tue

Winter Social
Red Zone
8:00 PM 

Jan 16 Thu

Dorm War
Lyne Center
6:00 PM 

Jan 18 Sat

Gift Card Giveaway
Lyne Center
2:00 AM 

Jan 20 Mon

$1 Movie Night
Silver Screen VII
12:00 AM 

Jan 21 Tue

Women's Safety Class
Conference Room C
7:00 AM 

Jan 23 Thu

Free Bowling Night
Skyline Lanes
9:00 PM 

Jan 27 Mon

$1 Movie Night
Silver Screen VII
12:00 AM 

Jan 28 Tue

Intramural Dodgeball
Lyne Center - lower gym
9:00 PM 

Jan 30 Thu

Gift Card Giveaway
Lyne Center
6:00 PM 

Feb 2 Sun

Super Bowl Party
Red Zone / Conference Room C
6:00 PM 

Feb 3 Mon

$1 Movie Night
Silver Screen VII
8:00 AM 

Feb 6 Thu

Ping Pong Tournament
Red Zone
8:00 PM 

Feb 8 Sat

Late Night Movie Madness
Red Zone
11:00 PM 

Feb 10 Mon

$1 Movie Night
Silver Screen VII
8:00 AM 

Feb 11 Tue

Studs of Comedy
Fine Art Auditorium
8:00 PM 

Feb 13 Thu

Valentine Card Making
Red Zone
7:00 PM 

Feb 13 Thu

Free Bowling Night
Skyline Lanes
9:00 PM 

Feb 14 Fri

Valentine's Day Party
Red Zone
8:00 PM 

Feb 15 Sat

Late Night Movie Madness
Red Zone
11:00 PM 

Feb 17 Mon

$1 Movie Night
Silver Screen VII
8:00 AM 

Feb 18 Tue

Euchre Tournament
Red Zone
8:00 PM 

Feb 22 Sat

5th Quarter
Red Zone
6:00 PM 

Feb 24 Mon

$1 Movie Night
Silver Screen VII
8:00 AM 

Mar 1 Sat

Fan in the Stands
Softball Field
12:00 PM 

Mar 3 Mon

$1 Movie Night
Silver Screen VII
12:00 AM 

Mar 5 Wed

Minute To Win It
Conference Room C
9:00 PM 

Mar 6 Thu

21 and Over Social
Red Zone
9:00 PM 

Mar 10 Mon

$1 Movie Night
Silver Screen VII
12:00 AM 

Mar 10-14 Mon-Fri

Spring Break
12:00 AM

Mar 17 Mon

$1 Movie Night
Silver Screen VII
12:00 AM 

Mar 18 Tue

Intramural Dodgeball
Lyne Center - lower gym
9:00 PM 

Mar 21-22 Fri-Sat

St Patrick's Day Dance
Conference Room C
9:00 PM 

Mar 23 Sun

Kick Ball
Meet at Lyne Center
3:00 PM 

Mar 24 Mon

$1 Movie Night
Silver Screen VII
8:00 AM 

Mar 25 Tue

Wiffle Ball Game
Lyne Center - lower gym
9:00 PM 

Mar 31 Mon

$1 Movie Night
Silver Screen VII
8:00 AM 

Apr 1 Tue

Fan in the Stands
Baseball Field
8:00 AM 

Apr 2 Wed

Comic Book Movie Marathon
Red Zone
8:00 PM 

Apr 3 Thu

Fan in the Stands
Softball Field
8:00 AM 

Apr 5 Sat

NCAA FINAL 4
Red Zone
8:00 AM 

Apr 7 Mon

$1 Movie Night
Silver Screen VII
8:00 AM 

Apr 7 Mon

NCAA Championship Game
Red Zone
8:00 AM 

Apr 9 Wed

Rio's Got Talent
Fine Arts Auditorium
8:00 PM 

Apr 11 Fri

Poetry Slam
Outside Basketball Courts
7:00 PM 

Apr 14 Mon

$1 Movie Night
Silver Screen VII
8:00 AM 

Apr 16 Wed

Easter Egg Hunt
TBA
8:00 PM 

Apr 17 Thu

Studs of Comedy
Lyne Center
8:00 PM