News & Events

 

Rep. Duffey visits Rio campus

Friday, March 27, 2015

1-25 of 142   1  2  3  4  5  6   Next 25 »  

Symphonic Band hosts spring concert

Monday, March 30, 2015

Rio to host annual Health Fair

Monday, March 30, 2015

Rio Career Fair set for March 31

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Rio announces $2.6M transformation

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Rio to host Honors Presentations

Friday, February 6, 2015

Fall Merit and Dean's lists announced

Friday, January 30, 2015

Greer to host surrealism exhibit

Monday, January 12, 2015

Rio to open downtown holiday storefront

Friday, November 21, 2014

Grande Chorale to perform Disney Dazzle

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Jazz Ensemble to perform Nov. 18

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Peace activist Gish to speak at Rio Grande

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Symphonic Band hosts fall concert

Friday, November 7, 2014

Rio activates Alumni Council

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Rio to host Psychology presentation, Q&A

Friday, October 17, 2014

Upcoming Events

Masterworks Chorale Concert "American Legacy"
Sunday, April 19
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Music Department Recital
Monday, April 20
8:00 PM

Grande Chorale Concert "Come Rain or Come Shine"
Thursday, April 23
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Last Day of Classes
Friday, April 24
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Final Exams
Monday, April 27
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day to Remove and Incomplete from Fall 2014
Thursday, April 30
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Commencement
Saturday, May 2
1:00 PM

Summer I & 10-week Sessions Begin
Monday, June 1
12:00 AM

Last Day to Add, Drop, or Withdraw with a Refund from Summer I & 10-week Sessions
Tuesday, June 2
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day to Drop or Withdraw from Summer I
Thursday, June 18
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

View all