News & Events

1-25 of 214   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9   Next 25 »  

Fruth Pharmacy Scholarship Awarded

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Jazz and Rock Ensembles to Perform

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Upcoming Events

Summer 1st 5-week Session Ends
Friday, July 8
12:00 AM

Summer 2nd 5-week Session Begins
Monday, July 11
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last day to add or drop a Summer 2nd 5-week class
Tuesday, July 12
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last day to withdraw from Summer 10-week
Friday, July 22
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last day to withdraw from Summer 2nd 5-weeks
Friday, July 29
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Pharmacy Technician Application Deadline
Monday, August 1
12:00 AM

Summer 2nd 5-week and 10-week Sessions End
Friday, August 12
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Fall 2016 Semester Begins
Monday, August 22
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

View all