News & Events

1-25 of 249   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10   Next 25 »  

DMS Students Honored at Ceremony

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Rio Campus Police Honors Officer of the Year

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Rio to Present Inaugural Veterans Award

Monday, October 31, 2016

Nursing Students Administer Flu Shots

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Upcoming Events

Final Grades due by 4:00 p.m.
Monday, December 12
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Reardon One-stop Open until 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, January 3
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Move-in Weekend for Resident Students
Saturday, January 7
12:00 AM

Reardon One-stop Open until 6:00 p.m.
Monday, January 9
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Spring Semester Classes Begin
Monday, January 9
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day to Add a Class for Spring Semester
Friday, January 13
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last day to drop a class for Spring Semester with 100% refund
Friday, January 13
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Martin Luther King Day - CAMPUS CLOSED
Monday, January 16
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last day to apply for Spring 2017 Graduation
Tuesday, January 31
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last day to remove an Incomplete grade from Fall 2016
Friday, February 3
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

View all