News & Events

1-25 of 141   1  2  3  4  5  6   Next 25 »  

Rio Career Fair set for March 31

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Rio to close over spring break

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Rio announces $2.6M transformation

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Rio Grande closed Friday due to weather

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Rio Grande cancels evening classes

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Rio to host Honors Presentations

Friday, February 6, 2015

Fall Merit and Dean's lists announced

Friday, January 30, 2015

Greer to host surrealism exhibit

Monday, January 12, 2015

Rio to open downtown holiday storefront

Friday, November 21, 2014

Grande Chorale to perform Disney Dazzle

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Jazz Ensemble to perform Nov. 18

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Peace activist Gish to speak at Rio Grande

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Symphonic Band hosts fall concert

Friday, November 7, 2014

Rio activates Alumni Council

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Rio to host Psychology presentation, Q&A

Friday, October 17, 2014

Upcoming Events

The Old Maid and the Thief
Friday, March 27
8:00 PM

The Old Maid and the Thief
Saturday, March 28
8:00 PM

Rio Career Fair
Tuesday, March 31
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Spring Holiday - CAMPUS CLOSED
Friday, April 3
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Spring Open House
Thursday, April 9
10:00 AM

URG Symphonic Band
Thursday, April 9
8:00 PM

URG Jazz Ensemble concert - Jazz a la Mode
Tuesday, April 14
8:00 PM

URG Rock Ensemble concert
Thursday, April 16
8:00 PM

Last Day to Drop a Class or Withdraw
Friday, April 17
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day of Classes
Friday, April 24
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

View all