News & Events

 

Rio Professor Earns State Licensure

Friday, September 28, 2018

1-25 of 405   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17   Next 25 »  

Rio Celebrates Heritage with Founders' Day

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Rio Brings NYC Artist to Area School

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Rio Honors Alumni

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Rio Welcomes Interim President

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Rio Earns HLC Reaffirmation

Friday, June 22, 2018

Rio Welcomes Fulbright Scholar

Monday, June 11, 2018

Rio Faculty Receive Awards

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Rio Alumni Storm the Schools

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Upcoming Events

Second 8-week Courses Begin
Monday, October 15
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day to Add a 2nd 8-week Course
Tuesday, October 16
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day to Drop a 2nd 8-week Course with Refund
Tuesday, October 16
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Mid-term Grades Due by 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 17
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day to Apply for Spring & Summer Graduation for Commencement 2019
Wednesday, October 31
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Priority Registration for Spring & Summer 2019 (Veterans, Honors, & Accessibility Students)
Monday, November 5
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Open Registration for Spring & Summer 2019 Begins
Wednesday, November 7
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

URG Jazz Ensemble Goes Latin
Tuesday, November 13
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

URG Symphonic Band Concert
Thursday, November 15
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Homecoming 2018
Friday, November 16
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

View all