News & Events

 

Greer to host surrealism exhibit

Monday, January 12, 2015

1-25 of 134   1  2  3  4  5  6   Next 25 »  

Rio to host Honors Presentations

Friday, February 6, 2015

Fall Merit and Dean's lists announced

Friday, January 30, 2015

Rio to open downtown holiday storefront

Friday, November 21, 2014

Grande Chorale to perform Disney Dazzle

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Jazz Ensemble to perform Nov. 18

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Peace activist Gish to speak at Rio Grande

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Symphonic Band hosts fall concert

Friday, November 7, 2014

Rio activates Alumni Council

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Rio to host Psychology presentation, Q&A

Friday, October 17, 2014

Rio announces '14 Hall of Fame class

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Rio to open student food pantry

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Rio unveils Little River Print Project

Friday, September 12, 2014

Johnston named 22nd president of Rio Grande

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Rio hires Director of Development

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Rio offers full Chemistry scholarship

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Upcoming Events

Grande Experience Day
Tuesday, March 10
9:00 AM

Spring 2015 Mid-term Grade Due
Wednesday, March 11
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Spring Break - NO CLASSES
Monday, March 16
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Summer and Fall 2015 Registration Begins
Wednesday, March 25
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Spring Holiday - CAMPUS CLOSED
Friday, April 3
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Spring Open House
Thursday, April 9
10:00 AM

Last Day to Drop a Class or Withdraw
Friday, April 17
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day of Classes
Friday, April 24
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Final Exams
Monday, April 27
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day to Remove and Incomplete from Fall 2014
Thursday, April 30
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

View all