Contact

 

Clark Kruskamp

Assistant Director, Grounds and Maintenance
(740) 245-7348
kruskamp@rio.edu
 

Margaret Cavender

Grounds
cavender@rio.edu
 

Tashina Kissinger

Maintenance
tashinak@rio.edu
 

TJ Owens

Maintenance
tjowens@rio.edu
 

John Painter

Grounds
jpainter@rio.edu
 

Robert Stewart

Grounds
rstewart@rio.edu