STAFF

 

Aaron Quinn (aquinn@rio.edu) Dean of Students

Amy Weaver (aweaver@rio.edu) Secretary

Dena Warren (dwarren@rio.edu) Director- Office of Resident Life and Summer Camps

Marlene Childers (childers@rio.edu) Director of Health Services

Kelly Bonice (kbonice@rio.edu) Accessibility Coordinator

                                                      

 

Contact:

#740.245.7350
Rhodes Student Center - Student Services Division
Hours of Operation: Monday-Friday, 8:00 am -5:00 pm
e-mail: aquinn@rio.edu

 

Student Life Coordinators

Craig Davies (cdavies@rio.edu)  - Boyd Hall  
Austin Wilson (austinw@rio.edu) - Wellness Hall
Rachel Hoffman (rhoffman@rio.edu) - Moulton Hall
Kelcie Carter (kcarter@rio.edu) - Davis Hall