STAFF

 

Dena Warren (dwarren@rio.edu) Dean of Students, Director of Housing

Amy Weaver (aweaver@rio.edu) Secretary

Marlene Childers (childers@rio.edu) Director of Health Services

Kelly Bonice (kbonice@rio.edu)  Director of Accessibility and Mental Health Services

Seth Lawrence (slawrence@rio.edu) Student Engagement Coordinator  

                                                      

 

Contact:

#740.245.7350
Rhodes Student Center - Student Services Division
Hours of Operation: Monday-Friday, 8:00 am -5:00 pm
e-mail: dwarren@rio.edu

 

Student Life Coordinators

Jackie Thompson (jthompson@rio.edu)  - Holzer Hall  
Tyler Davis (tdavis@rio.edu) - Wellness Hall
Dena Warren (dwarren(@rio.edu) - Moulton Hall
Gwen Rose (grose@rio.edu) - Davis Hall