RIO car in front of the Berry Center

 

 

Staff:

 

Aaron Quinn, Dean

 Student Services Division

  
Peggy Miller, Secretary

 Student Services Division
 

Contact:

#740.245.7234
Berry Center (located next to the Rhodes Student Center)
Hours of Operation: Monday-Friday, 8:00 am -5:00 pm
e-mail: pmiller@rio.edu


 

Student Life Coordinators

Aaron Drakeford (aarond@rio.edu)  - Boyd Hall  
Jack Marchant (marchant@rio.edu) - Wellness Hall
Kristen Bradshaw (bradshaw@rio.edu) - Moulton Hall
Carly Ivan (civan@rio.edu) - Davis Hall
Nicholas Kjaerholt (kjaerholt@rio.edu) - Holzer Hall