News & Events

 

Rio unveils Little River Print Project

Friday, September 12, 2014

1-14 of 14      

Music Faculty to Perform in Recital

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

The Rio Music faculty will perform on a recital Tuesday, Sept. 23rd at 8:00.

Stories We Tell Ourselves-Rio Faculty Art Exhibition in Huntington

Monday, August 18, 2014

Rio Art Faculty to Exhibit Work at Birke Gallery in Huntington

Visiting Artist Series: Andrew Baldwin

Monday, August 18, 2014

Welsh printmaker Andrew Baldwin visits Rio Grande, works with students and faculty, exhibits his work at Greer Museum.

Rio students work with area schoolchildren

Thursday, January 9, 2014

Jazz, Rock Ensembles combine for fall concert

Thursday, November 21, 2013

Beatles inspire Grande Chorale fall concert

Thursday, November 21, 2013

Symphonic Band hosts A Tribute to Gershwin

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Masterworks Chorale set for Fall Concert

Friday, November 15, 2013

URG Faculty Recital

Monday, September 23, 2013

The Music Faculty will perform Tuesday, Sept. 24th at 8:00 p.m. in the Fine Arts Auditorium.

ArtStart! Picnic Held

Friday, September 13, 2013

Little River Print Project Launched

Monday, April 1, 2013

Upcoming Events

Symphonic Band Concert
Thursday, November 13
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

The Masterworks Chorale's Fall Concert: Handel's Messiah
Sunday, November 16
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

URG Jazz Ensemble concert - An Evening of Standards
Tuesday, November 18
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Rock Ensemble Concert - New York Stories
Thursday, November 20
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Music Departmental Recital
Monday, December 1
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

The Grande Chorale's Fall Concert: Disney Dazzle!
Thursday, December 4
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

View all