Business Advisory Board Members


Beth Bales Tischler, Assistant Prosecutor, Sandusky County

Jake Bapst, Administrator, Rio Grande Community College

Megan Barnes, Development Specialist, OSU South Centers


Sarah Booth, Assit. Manager, Weinstein Properties

Greg Hargett, Governor's Office of Faith Based & Community Initiatives

Rachel King, Fiscal Services Coordinator, Rio Grande Community College

Chuck Moore, Ex. Director, Licking Co. Food Pantry Network

Masanori Mori, Assit. Manager, Sumitomo Electric Carbide

Lisa Snider, SIFE Alumni

Jessica Staley, Branch Manager, Farmers Bank

Tony Staley, Media Specialist, Ohio Valley Bank

Mike Thompson, Director, IDMS, University of Rio Grande