Calendar

2017
Jan 12 Thu

Thom Mollohan
8:00 AM

Jan 12 Thu

Monica Hummons
2:30 PM

Jan 17 Tue

Monica Hummons
8:00 AM

Jan 18 Wed

Jessica Malone
11:30 AM

Jan 19 Thu

Gordon Briggs
10:00 AM

Jan 23 Mon

Jack Epstein
8:00 AM

Jan 23-27 Mon-Fri
Jan 23 Mon
Jan 26 Thu

Jake Bapst
11:30 AM

Jan 31 Tue

Amy Landrum
8:00 AM

Feb 1 Wed

Brandon Lawson
2:30 PM

Feb 2 Thu

Adam Phillips
8:00 AM

Feb 2 Thu

Diane Downard
8:00 AM

Feb 2 Thu

Lynley Carey
8:00 AM

Feb 2 Thu

Nanetta Fults
8:00 AM

Feb 2 Thu
Feb 6 Mon

Stephanie Scott
12:00 AM

Feb 7 Tue

Jackson Connor
10:00 AM

Feb 8 Wed

Elizabeth Brown
8:00 AM

Feb 9 Thu

Kent Williams
8:00 AM

Feb 13 Mon

Brandon Lawson
8:00 AM

Feb 14 Tue

Andrea Dees
8:00 AM

Feb 14 Tue
Feb 14 Tue
Feb 15 Wed

Brandon Lawson
8:00 AM

Feb 16 Thu

Amy Landrum
8:00 AM

Feb 16 Thu

Monica Hummons
8:00 AM

Feb 16 Thu
Feb 22 Wed
Feb 22 Wed

Brandon Lawson
2:30 PM

Feb 23 Thu
Feb 24 Fri
Feb 27-3 Mon-Fri

Monica Hummons
8:00 AM

Mar 1 Wed

Sangeeta Gulati
8:00 AM

Mar 2 Thu

Jake Bapst
8:00 AM

Mar 2 Thu

Wendi Kozma
8:00 AM

Mar 13 Mon

Lynley Carey
8:00 AM

Mar 13 Mon

Sangeeta Gulati
8:00 AM

Mar 13 Mon

Jack Epstein
11:30 AM

Mar 15 Wed

Jessica Malone
8:00 AM

Mar 16 Thu

Amber Fellure
8:00 AM

Mar 21 Tue

Chris Pines
8:00 AM

Mar 21 Tue

Kent Williams
8:00 AM

Mar 21 Tue

Jake Bapst
4:00 PM

Mar 23 Thu

Kelly Bonice
8:00 AM

Mar 28 Tue

Gordon Briggs
8:00 AM

Mar 30 Thu

Tom Sutton
8:00 AM

Apr 11 Tue

Andrea Dees
8:00 AM

Apr 11 Tue

Monica Hummons
8:00 AM

Apr 12 Wed

Brandon Lawson
8:00 AM

Apr 12 Wed

Jessica Malone
8:00 AM

Apr 13 Thu

Jake Bapst
8:00 AM

Apr 18 Tue
Apr 19 Wed

Mary Leffler
BEF 207
1:00 PM 

Apr 19 Wed

Mary Leffler
Meigs Center 125
6:00 PM 

Apr 26 Wed

Paul Turack
12:00 AM

Apr 26 Wed

Lynley Carey's classes are cancelled today.
Anniversary Hall
8:00 AM 

Aug 29 Tue

Nanetta Fults
8:00 AM

Aug 29 Tue

Dr. Chad Duncan
Wood Hall
1:00 PM 

Aug 30 Wed

Dr. Chad Duncan
Wood Hall
10:00 AM 

Aug 31 Thu

Dr. Chad Duncan
Wood Hall
8:00 AM 

Sep 5 Tue

Liana Rogers
1:00 PM

Sep 6 Wed

Dr. Chad Duncan
Wood Hall
10:00 AM 

Sep 7 Thu

Dr. Alan Cook
Meigs Center 125
6:00 PM 

Sep 8 Fri

Vicki Crabtree
Jackson Center
1:00 PM 

Sep 11 Mon

Monica Hummons
8:00 AM

Sep 12-14 Tue-Thu

Amber Fellure
12:00 AM

Sep 12 Tue

Monica Hummons
12:00 AM

Sep 13 Wed

Monica Hummons
8:00 AM

Sep 14 Thu

Heather Duda
8:00 AM

Sep 14 Thu

Monica Hummons
8:00 AM

Sep 18 Mon

Doug Sturgeon
8:00 AM

Sep 18 Mon

Jim Allen
8:00 AM

Sep 18 Mon
Sep 19 Tue

Stephanie Scott
8:00 AM

Sep 19 Tue

Charles Winters
BEF 204
8:30 AM 

Sep 19 Tue

Shannon DeWeese
Meigs Center 115
2:00 PM 

Sep 20 Wed

Karen Elliott
8:00 AM

Sep 21 Thu

Bill Plants
8:00 AM

Sep 21-26 Thu-Tue

Diane Downard
8:00 AM

Sep 21 Thu

Lynley Carey
8:00 AM

Sep 26 Tue

Jessica Malone
8:00 AM

Sep 26 Tue

Amy Sisson
Meigs Center 113
6:00 PM 

Sep 27 Wed

Jennifer Lackey
Wood Hall 104
11:30 AM 

Oct 2 Mon

Amy Landrum
8:00 AM

Oct 2 Mon

Monica Hummons
8:00 AM

Oct 3-5 Tue-Thu

Mary Leffler's classes are cancelled Oct. 3rd, 4th, 5th
Bob Evans Farms Hall & Meigs Center
8:00 AM 

Oct 4 Wed

Brandon Lawson
8:00 AM

Oct 4 Wed

Doug Dunn
8:00 AM

Oct 5 Thu

Dr. Chad Duncan
Wood Hall
8:00 AM 

Oct 5 Thu

Laina Rogers
8:00 AM

Oct 9 Mon

Adam Phillips
8:00 AM

Oct 9 Mon

Kevin Anderson
8:00 AM

Oct 10 Tue

Shannon DeWeese
Meigs 115
2:00 PM 

Oct 11 Wed

Alyce Smith
8:00 AM

Oct 12 Thu
Oct 12 Thu
Oct 12 Thu

Nanetta Fults
8:00 AM

Oct 12 Thu
Oct 17 Tue

Amber Fellure
8:00 AM

Oct 17 Tue

Stephanie Scott
8:00 AM

Oct 17 Tue

Mary Leffler
BEF 207
4:00 PM 

Oct 18 Wed

Kelsey Doughman
12:00 AM

Oct 18-19 Wed-Thu

Lynley Carey
8:00 AM

Oct 18-19 Wed-Thu

Monica Hummons
8:00 AM

Oct 18 Wed

Traci Connor
8:00 AM

Oct 19 Thu

Diane Downard
8:00 AM

Oct 19 Thu

Heather Duda
8:00 AM

Oct 19 Thu

Nanetta Fults
8:00 AM

Oct 19 Thu

Traci Connor
11:30 AM

Oct 19 Thu

Shannon DeWeese
Meigs Center
2:00 PM 

Oct 23-27 Mon-Fri

Benjy Davies
8:00 AM

Oct 24 Tue

Vicki Crabtree's classes are canceled today, Oct. 24, 2017.
Main Campus & Jackson Center
8:00 AM 

Oct 25 Wed

Whitney Thoene
12:00 AM

Oct 25-26 Wed-Thu

Beth Brown
8:00 AM

Oct 26 Thu

Keith Tompkins
12:00 AM

Oct 26 Thu

Dr. Wesley Thoene
Meigs Center
6:00 PM 

Oct 30 Mon
Oct 30 Mon

Heather Duda
4:00 PM

Oct 31 Tue

Jessica Malone
8:00 AM

Oct 31 Tue

Laura Rupe's classes are cancelled Oct. 31, 2017
DCC and Meigs Center
8:00 AM 

Oct 31 Tue

Amy Sisson
Meigs Center
6:00 PM 

Nov 1 Wed

Mary Leffler's classes are cancelled today.
Bob Evans Farms Hall
8:00 AM 

Nov 1 Wed

Stephanie Scott
8:00 AM

Nov 1 Wed

Barbara Donnally
DC 136
9:00 AM 

Nov 2 Thu

Dr. Wesley Thoene's Classes are Cancelled, Thursday, Nov. 2nd.
Bob Evans Farms Hall & Meigs Center
8:00 AM 

Nov 2 Thu

Whitney Thoene
8:00 AM

Nov 8 Wed

Dr. Alan Cook's classes are cancelled today.
Bob Evans Farms Hall
8:00 AM 

Nov 8 Wed

Chris Pines
10:00 AM

Nov 8 Wed

Jennifer Lackey
10:00 AM

Nov 9 Thu

Meghann Fraley
8:00 AM

Nov 9 Thu

Dr. Alan Cook
Meigs Center Room 125
6:00 PM 

Nov 13 Mon

Scott Beekman
8:00 AM

Nov 14 Tue

Sam Wilson
8:00 AM

Nov 14 Tue

Vicki Crabtree
Davis Career Center
8:30 AM 

Nov 15 Wed
Nov 16 Thu

Jessica Malone
8:00 AM

Nov 20 Mon

Diane Downard
8:00 AM