Calendar

2018
Mar 19-20 Mon-Tue

Shared Responsibility Title IX Training Summit
Bob Evans Farms Hall, Room 118
9:00 AM 

Mar 27 Tue

Rio Career Fair 2018
Bob Evans Farms Hall
1:00 PM 

Apr 9-13 Mon-Fri

'Threads That Bind"
Greer Museum
12:00 AM 

Apr 16-19 Mon-Thu

'Just Bee You"
Greer Museum
12:00 AM 

Apr 24-5 Tue-Sat

Annual Student Art Exhibit
Greer Museum
12:00 AM 

May 10 Thu

Fall 2018 Orientation - Main Campus
Bob Evans Farms Hall, Room 118
8:00 AM 

Jun 5 Tue

Rio Welcomes Fulbright Scholar to Speak
Bob Evans Farms Hall, Room 118
1:30 PM 

Jun 7 Thu

Fall 2018 Orientation - Main Campus
Bob Evans Farms Hall, Room 118
8:00 AM 

Jul 12 Thu

Fall 2018 Orientation - Main Campus
Bob Evans Farms Hall, Room 118
8:00 AM 

Aug 2 Thu

Fall 2018 Orientation - Main Campus
Bob Evans Farms Hall, Room 118
8:00 AM 

Oct 2 Tue

Flu Shot Clinic
Davis University Center, Conference Room C
9:00 AM 

Nov 7 Wed

Alumni Speaker Series. Dr. Young
Davis Library Room 205
5:00 PM 

Nov 8 Thu

Intergenerational Festival
University of Rio Grande, Lyne Center
4:30 PM 

Dec 14 Fri

Meigs Center: 10th Anniversary Celebration
Rio Meigs Center
4:00 PM