Calendar

  2014
Oct 22 Wed
Nov 6 Thu

Fall Open House
10:00 AM

Nov 6 Thu

Psychology - It's Not Just For Therapists Anymore!
Bob Evans Farms Hall, room 118
6:00 PM 

Nov 11 Tue
Nov 11 Tue

McArthur Grande Experience
Rio Grande McArthur Center
5:00 PM 

Nov 13 Thu

Symphonic Band Concert
Berry Fine & Performing Arts Center
8:00 PM 

Nov 16 Sun

The Masterworks Chorale's Fall Concert: Handel's Messiah
Berry Fine and Performing Arts Center Alphus Christensen Theater
3:00 PM 

Nov 18 Tue

URG Jazz Ensemble concert - An Evening of Standards
Berry Fine & Performing Arts Center
8:00 PM 

Nov 19 Wed

Meigs Grande Experience
Rio Grande Meigs Center
5:00 PM 

Nov 20 Thu

Rock Ensemble Concert - New York Stories
Berry Fine & Performing Arts Center
8:00 PM 

Nov 24-26 Mon-Wed
Dec 1 Mon

Music Departmental Recital
Berry Fine & Performing Arts Center
8:00 PM 

Dec 4 Thu

The Grande Chorale's Fall Concert: Disney Dazzle!
Berry Fine and Performing Arts Center Alphus Christensen Theater
8:00 PM 

Dec 5 Fri
Dec 8-11 Mon-Thu

Final Exams
8:00 AM