Calendar

  2017
Aug 25-22 Fri-Fri
Sep 24 Sun
Sep 26 Tue

Faculty Recital
Berry Fine & Performing Arts Center
7:00 PM 

Oct 14 Sat

AMB Foxtrot 5K
URG
8:00 AM 

Nov 6-7 Mon-Tue
Nov 14 Tue

Jazz Ensemble concert
Berry Fine & Performing Arts Center
7:00 PM 

Nov 16 Thu

URG Symphonic Band Concert
Berry Fine & Performing Arts Center
7:00 PM 

Nov 17-18 Fri-Sat

Homecoming/Bevo Weekend 2017
University of Rio Grande

Nov 18 Sat

Athletic Hall of Fame Induction
Davis University Center

Nov 19 Sun

Masterworks Chorale Fall Concert: Contemporary Voices
Berry Fine and Performing Arts Alphus Christensen Theater
3:00 PM 

Nov 20 Mon

Rock Ensemble plays Paramore
Berry Fine & Performing Arts Center
7:00 PM 

Nov 27 Mon

Music Departmental Recital
Berry Fine & Performing Arts Center
7:00 PM 

Nov 30 Thu

Grande Chorale Fall Concert: The Music of Today
Berry Fine and Performing Arts Alphus Christensen Theater
7:00 PM 

Dec 1 Fri
Dec 4-7 Mon-Thu
Dec 7 Thu

End of Semester
8:00 AM

Dec 9 Sat

Newt Oliver Coaches Classic
Lyne Center
8:00 AM