News & Events

Currently, there is no news under this department.

Upcoming Events

Faculty Recital
Tuesday, September 25
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

URG Jazz Ensemble Concert
Tuesday, November 13
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

URG Symphonic Band Concert
Thursday, November 15
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

URG Masterworks Chorale Concert
Sunday, November 18
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

URG Rock Ensemble concert
Monday, November 19
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

URG Grande Chorale Concert
Thursday, November 29
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

URG Symphonic Band Concert
Thursday, April 11
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

URG Jazz Ensemble Concert
Tuesday, April 16
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

URG Rock Ensemble concert
Thursday, April 18
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

URG Masterworks Chorale Concert
Sunday, April 21
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

View all