Bevo Character Award 2017

Congratulations to Kaylynn Bell who was selected by the Alumni Association Council to receive this year's Clarence 'Bevo' Francis Character Award. She was presented with a certificate and $250 from Student Senate.

Pictured with Bell is Sabrina Hurt, former Alumni Association Council member; and Seth Lawrence, Office of Student Engagement Coordinator.