Athletic Hall of Fame

Stay tuned for the announcement of our 2018 inductees!

Class of 2017

Jeff Lanham, Sarah Drabinski Rase, Alkia Fountain Page, and Don Trainer were each inducted into the Athletic Hall of Fame during Homecoming weekend. The banquet was held on Saturday, November 19 at the Evan E. and Elizabeth F. Davis University Center.