Calendar

2014
Feb 12 Wed

"Grande" Experience Day
Rio Grande, OH
TBA 

Apr 11 Fri

Spring Open House
Davis University Center - Conference Room C
10:00 AM 

Apr 14 Mon

Rio's Adult Student Workshop - Main Campus
Florence Evans Hall
5:30 PM 

May 4 Sun

Athletic Recruiting Day
Lyne Center
1:30 PM 

Sep 18 Thu

Fall Open House
10:00 AM

Oct 17 Fri

Rio Grande College Day
Lyne Center
10:00 AM 

Oct 22 Wed
Nov 6 Thu

Fall Open House
10:00 AM

Nov 11 Tue
Nov 11 Tue

McArthur Grande Experience
Rio Grande McArthur Center
5:00 PM 

Nov 19 Wed

Meigs Grande Experience
Rio Grande Meigs Center
5:00 PM